Trinity Home
 
Today's News
News Archive
eNewsletter
Calendar
Today's Mass
Bell Schedule
Academic Calendar
School Clinic
Lunch Menu
 
Month-By-Month Calendars
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
The calendar below contains dates from Trinity High School's official calendar for the next 30 days. The information contained in this calendar is the most up-to-date. Please bookmark this page and visit it often as new dates are added and changes are made regularly.
 
Tomorrow, April 24, 2018
Admissions Information Session for Prospective Families, 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Spring Musical, "The Lion King", Gym, 7:00 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018
Spring Musical, "The Lion King", Gym, 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Senior Retreat Begins

Monday, April 30, 2018
No School
Seniors Return from Retreat, 1:00 PM

Friday, May 4, 2018
Students Dismissed at 1:53 PM
Out of the Blue Benefit, 6:00 PM

Monday, May 7, 2018
Girls Soccer Meeting, Britton Hall, 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
AP Exam: English Literature and Composition
Band and Choir Spring Concert, Gym, 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018
AP Exam: US Government/Politics
Admissions Information Session for Prospective Families, 7:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018
AP Art Portfolios Due
Senior Prom, Windows On the River
Seniors Dismissed at 11:13 AM
AP Exam: US History

Monday, May 14, 2018
No School for Seniors
Cheerleading Clinic, Gym, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
AP Exam: Calculus AB
Scholastic Awards Convocation, Gym, 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Cheerleading Clinic, Gym, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Cheerleading Tryouts, Gym, 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday Interns' Last Day

Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday Interns' Last Day
Drill Team Clinic, Gym, 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Tuesday Interns' Last Day
Drill Team Clinic, Gym, 3:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday Interns' Last Day