Trinity Home
 
Today's News
News Archive
eNewsletter
Calendar
Today's Mass
Bell Schedule
Academic Calendar
School Clinic
Lunch Menu
 
Month-By-Month Calendars
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
The calendar below contains dates from Trinity High School's official calendar for the next 30 days. The information contained in this calendar is the most up-to-date. Please bookmark this page and visit it often as new dates are added and changes are made regularly.
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
First Half-Term Ends

Friday, October 27, 2017
Drama Club Dinner Theatre Performance, Trinity Gym, 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 29, 2017
Featured Open House for Prospective Families, Trinity High School, 10:00 AM to 12:45 PM

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
All Saints, All Souls Mass, Trinity Gym, 1:15 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Admissions Placement Exam for the Class of 2022, Trinity High School, 9:00 AM
Admissions Information Session for Parents, Trinity High School, 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday, November 6, 2017
Students Dismissed at 2:00 PM
Junior Retreat Begins (Students Leave from Trinity), Camp Christopher, 12:30 PM

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Junior Retreat Ends (Students Return to Trinity), Camp Christopher, 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Continuous Improvement Workday, Students Dismissed at 12:30 PM
No School for Juniors

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Winter Sports Parent Meeting, Cafeteria, 7:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017
Junior Leadership Prayer Service and Reception, Trinity Gym, 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Admissions Placement Exam for the Class of 2022, Trinity High School, 9:00 AM
Admissions Information Session for Parents, Trinity High School, 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Open House for Prospective Families, Trinity High School, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Fall Sports Award Banquet, Trinity Gym, 7:00 PM

Friday, November 17, 2017
Tuition Assistance Applications for the Class of 2022 Due

Monday, November 20, 2017
Winter Sports Pictures, Atrium, 4:00 PM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Thanksgiving Mass, Trinity Gym, 1:15 PM

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
First Day of Thanksgiving Break